a crush on my son’s friend

This story is inspired by the headline “Sexting mum ordered off the web” from the ninemsn Australia news website.

My heart is racing, I can’t  take my eyes off his text.

“Y dnt u pxt them 2 me? ;)”

My husband is snoring. Good. He is a ridiculously heavy sleeper. Once our smoke alarm went off and he didn’t even stir as I got up to turn it off and check on the kids. The rat bags were making toast.

I locate the photos in question on my phone. I’m completely naked, draped over my bed. Nothing too lewd, hopefully sexy. One is only of my tits. I’ll let him see that one first.

Blood thuds in my ears, among other places.  I glance at my husband again. No movement.

Send. Send. Send.

I giggle to myself then wait nervously for a reply. Ten whole minutes pass.

He doesn’t like it, does he? I frown, then start to panic, I’ve made a huge mistake!

My phone lights up.

“Wow ur so hot Ms B”

Thank. God.

“Aw you’re sweet” I reply ” Tomorrow when you get home from school I want one of you. Make sure you’re rock hard for me baby”

Let’s see what he’s packing.

Perhaps that’s a bit too far. But my god, he’s so gorgeous! And incredibly mature for 16.  My son bought him home a fortnight ago after school so they could work on something or other for science. He flirted with me, not outrageously, but enough to make me well aware of his interest. I was flattered.

Crushes develop so quickly, don’t they?

And for now I guess it’s so far, so harmless.

3 responses to “a crush on my son’s friend

  1. Your writing is so intriguing! The thought of this is so repulsive though. Can you imagine? Anyway, people will be people 🙂 Great writing B.B. Keep it up!!!!

Leave a Reply

